Amazon Certification Exam Prep

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a leading enterprise cloud-computing platform. An AWS certification will validate your technical knowledge and skills, and grants you access to Amazon’s tightly networked community of fellow certification holders. Amazon’s program offers three levels of certification—Associate, Specialty, and Professional—which will certify you across a range of job roles and skills.

Kaplan IT Training provides tools to help develop your real-life skills and reach your AWS certification goals.

AWS Associate

AWS Associate Bundles
AWS Associate Exams
    Certified SysOps Admin Associate
    Certified Developer Associate
    Certified Solutions Architect Associate